## List of countries and consultative members that supported the co-chairs Statement on the situation in Belarus

Croatia

Slovenia

Iceland

Norway

Sweden

Lithuania

Finland

Luxemburg

Belgium Czech Republic

Latvia

Hungary

Estonia

Poland

Netherlands

Liechtenstein

Switzerland

Romania

Denmark

Spain Slovakia

Portugal

Ireland

Austria

Consultiative Members

EUA, Enqa, Eurashe, EQAR, ESU, ETUCE.